Orchard Valley Ceramic Arts Guild

Contact Us

Address

Orchard Valley Ceramic Arts Guild
P.O Box 71046
Sunnyvale CA, 94086-1046

Board, Officers and Steering Commitee Members

The Guild is an all-volunteer organization. Currently registered members are invited to apply their talents in helping out on the Steering Committee, or serving as an officer or board member. Just send an email to the individual committee to find out how you can help!

Current office holders

    

 

General Information info@ovcag.org
EBlast Newsletter blast@ovcag.org
Events events@ovcag.org
Exhibits exhibits@ovcag.org
Greenware (newsletter) newsletter@ovcag.org
Library library@ovcag.org
Membership and Member News members@ovcag.org
Presentations presentations@ovcag.org
President president@ovcag.org
Publicity publicity@ovcag.org
Sales/Art-in-Clay sales@ovcag.org
Sponsors sponsors@ovcag.org
Subscriptions subscriptions@ovcag.org
Volunteers volunteers@ovcag.org
Web Site webmaster@ovcag.org
Workshops workshops@ovcag.org